Mildura Wines
  Our Wine Industry   Mildura Wines Mildura Ballooning
  Publications   Funding
  Events   Regional Wine Map
  Awards   Committee
  Membership   Education/Training
  home links members contact



 
 
 
  Become a Mildura Wines Member

This is your opportunity to contribute to the success
of an emerging wine region.

You and your organisation can help drive the Mildura Murray Darling Wine Region forward by becoming a member of the Association for $165 (inc GST) per financial year.

These fees will assist the Association to cover some of the costs
of implementing our objectives.

The Association needs the input of its members to ensure the direction we are taking contributes to the ongoing expansion
of the wine industry in our region.

The Association welcomes all organisations and individuals that participate in the Mildura Murray Darling wine industry.

This includes but is not limited to growers, wineries, transport, education, packaging, hospitality, service providers etc.

 


 

Become a Member today. Join now and enjoy the benefits!

 
  PDF Download
Membership Form (356kb PDF)
 
 
Download our membership brochure, complete & return to:
Mildura Wines: PO Box 2653 Mildura VIC 3502
 
 


Get Acrobat


PDF Downloads

Free Adobe Reader® software lets anyone view and print Adobe PDF
files. Adobe has distributed more than 500 million copies of Adobe
Reader® worldwide.

 


 
  Mildura Wines Members (2011 / 2012)
 
  Wine Producer Members  
  Australian
Vintage Ltd
www.australianvintage.com.au  
  Blue Yabby Estate www.blueyabby.com.au  
  Chateau Mildura www.chateaumildura.com.au  
  Farrell Estate Wines www.farrellestate.com.au  
  Nursery Ridge Estate www.nrewines.com.au  
  Oak Valley Estate www.oakvalleyestate.com.au  
  Qualia Wine Services Pty Ltd www.qws.com.au  
  Robinvale Wines www.organicwines.com.au  
  Treasury Wine Estates www.lindemans.com.au  
  Trentham Estate www.trenthamestate.com.au  
  Wingara Wine Group www.wingara.com.au  
  Yelta Ridge Wines www.yeltaridge.com.au  
  Zilzie Wines www.zilziewines.com  
     
  Other Members  
  AAWVS www.aavws.com  
  Best Bottlers www.bestbottlers.com.au  
  CozWine www.cozwine.com.au  
  E. Muir & Sons    
  Fishers Stores www.fishers.com.au  
  Jamesprint www.jamesprint.com.au  
  MVWI www.murrayvalleywinegrapes.com.au  
  Sunraysia Daily www.sunraysiadaily.com.au  
  Sunraysia Institute
of TAFE
www.sunitafe.edu.au  
  Water Dynamics    
       

www.vic.gov.au www.smedb.com.auwww.jamesprint.com.au